contact

2019 Bus Operations and GRTA Office Holidays List

WE ARE WORKING TO SERVE YOU.


2019 Holiday Calendar
GRTA Office (Observed)
Government of Guam
 
         Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr January 21, 2019 Monday
Guam History and Chamorro Heritage Day March 4, 2019 Monday
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2019 Thursday
Liberation Day (observed) July 22, 2019 Friday
Labor Day September 2, 2019 Monday
All Soul’s Day (observed) November 1, 2019 Friday
Veteran’s Day November 11, 2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2019 Thursday
Santan Marian Kamalen Day (observed) December 9, 2019 Monday
Christmas Day December 25, 2019 Wednesday
New Year’s Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday

(Calendar subject to change from time to time)


_____________________________________________________________________________________________


2019 Holiday Calendar
GRTA TRANSIT OPERATIONS
TRANSIT SERVICE DOES NOT OPERATE
ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:

 
         Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr January 21, 2019 Monday
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2019 Thursday
Labor Day September 2, 2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2019 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25, 2019 Wednesday
New Year’s Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday

DAYS OF OPERATION:
Monday – Saturday = 5:30am – 7:30pm
No Service on Sundays

 
 
(Calendar subject to change from time to time)


____________________________________________________________________________________________

2019 Board Meeting Calendar
GRTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS

 
Board Meetings Date Day of Week
January Board Meeting  ----------------------- Tuesday
February Board Meeting February 19, 2019 Tuesday
March Board Meeting March 19, 2019 Tuesday
April Board Meeting April 16, 2019 Tuesday
May Board Meeting May 21, 2019 Tuesday
June Board Meeting June 18, 2019 Tuesday
July Board Meeting July 16, 2019 Tuesday
August Board Meeting August 20, 2019 Tuesday
September Board Meeting September 17, 2019 Tuesday
October Board Meeting October 15, 2019 Tuesday
November Board Meeting November 19, 2019 Tuesday
December Board Meeting December 17, 2019 Tuesday


(Calendar subject to change from time to time)


____________________________________________________________________________________________

Means multiple Lines depart from this Stop. This stop can be used to connect Lines.
Means this is a Terminal. All Lines depart from here.